The Device

Posted: April 2, 2015 in Electronic Napkin

image


The things one sees while walking about. I was strolling the beach. Sucking up the ocean air. Sucking up the sun. My ears filled with the sounds of wind and waves. After having my fill, I retreated back to the automobile backed Ocean ave snd then walked the steep cement stair to the sidewalk. I came across a device hanging over the landing and was snapped out of my watery paradise and back into reality. What is it? What was it? My mind told me some sort of listening device. But listening for what? Who? Where? My mind racesd as my soul clinched. I dont know what it was but it seemed serious. More serious than a day at the beach.

Baddleys, Long Beach CA

image

PBR

Comments
  1. vivalaViv says:

    Oh well, we just never know who’s listening or watching… Welcome to the modern world…

Leave a Reply

