Satan’s Enemy

Posted: August 31, 2015 in Microblogging

image A man came up to me, while I was enjoying my Big Hamburger on a honey wheat bun, by the high stools of the Carl Jr’s.  He was acting oddly – pacing back and forth fiercely . I saw him out of the corner of my eye, staring at me from the entrance. He marched up to me and forced his tale upon my ears. His name was Mike from Ft.  Wayne Indiana. He had been an atheist for forty two years. One day God saved his life and he became a Believer, swearing revenge on Satan for disrespecting Jesus. He exhibited all six tattoos. image Three proclaimed his love for Jesus the other three proclaim his hate for the devil. He gave me a card with a YouTube channel. Mike’s passion was infectious and I found myself believing once again.  He told me two more tales of God saving his life, but he probably tells it better in his videos. I offered to buy him a large soda but he had one.  He told me his was homeless and for the first time I noticed a vulnerable gleem in his corneas. I told him God would find him an abode and that the big guy would never leave one of his warriors out to face the Valley’s elements. I finished my burger and exited.  I wished him the best and returned to the hundred Plus heat bouncing off Ventura Blvd.  It was hot as hell – no pun intended. This is my first Microblog Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

